About Us

At Verona Special Utility District, our goal is to provide safe, clean, sparkling water to all of our residents! 

Our Board Members are:
Nathan McTee - President
Bill Stroup - Vice President
Johnny Bratcher - Secretary/Treasurer
Gary Cantrell
David McMahan
Ronnie Wallace
Andy Worth

Clifford Hendricks - District Manager

Tony Smith - Field Manager

Billy Meserole - Maintenance Technician 

Dana Nance and Liz McTee - Office Manager

Our Board meetings are held the 3nd Tuesday each month at 7:00pm at our office.

408 W. FM 545 - Suite 400    Blue Ridge, Tx   75424  

Our office hours are 9:00am - 3:00pm M-F